Latest Products http://www.indiaglassbeads.com Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 05:05:40 +0530 en-us http://www.indiaglassbeads.com Wet Shot Blasting Glass Beads http://www.indiaglassbeads.com/wet-shot-blasting-glass-beads.htm http://www.indiaglassbeads.com/wet-shot-blasting-glass-beads.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Wholesale Supplier & Exporter of <b>Wet Shot Blasting Glass Beads</b> that is widely acclaimed by various industries for their clarity, tenacity, wear resistance and steady chemical change. Grinding Glass Beads http://www.indiaglassbeads.com/grinding-glass-beads.htm http://www.indiaglassbeads.com/grinding-glass-beads.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the most trusted Manufacturers, Wholesale Suppliers & Exporters of Grinding Glass Beads, which have replaced the wet conventional grinding media to Ottawa Sand, Ceramic Balls, and Pebbles. Road Marking Glass Beads http://www.indiaglassbeads.com/road-marking-glass-beads.htm http://www.indiaglassbeads.com/road-marking-glass-beads.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When a beam of light falls on a single layer of Glass Beads embedded in a Reflective or Opaque Medium such as lacquer or pointed surface it is reflected back with a brilliant glare less glow during day and at night thereby increasing the visibility. Rock Solid Glass Beads http://www.indiaglassbeads.com/rock-solid-glass-beads.htm http://www.indiaglassbeads.com/rock-solid-glass-beads.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Wholesale Suppliers & Exporters of <b>Rock Solid Glass Beads</b> in the market. Rock Solid Glass Beads should not be confused with Costume jewellery having the hole. They are manufactured from high grade Soda Lime Silica Glass containing SiO2 around 70%. Filler Glass Beads http://www.indiaglassbeads.com/filler-glass-beads.htm http://www.indiaglassbeads.com/filler-glass-beads.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Manufacturer, Wholesale Supplier & Exporter of <b>Filler Glass Beads</b>. Most glass fillers are short strands of glass fibre but there are an increasing number of long strand grades becoming available. Shot Peening Glass Beads http://www.indiaglassbeads.com/shot-peening-glass-beads.htm http://www.indiaglassbeads.com/shot-peening-glass-beads.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known provider of excellent quality <b>Shot Peening Glass Beads</b>. Shot peening is a kind of cold working process in which the surface of a part is bombarded with a small spherical media called shot.